[151130] Yoseob Weibo Update

all4beauttty weibo!!!? ​​​​

all4beauttty 虽然我不熟悉用微博,但是我在微博上尽量跟你们交流! ​​​​

[TRANS] Although I’m not familiar with Weibo, but I’ll still try to interact as much as possible with all of you here!

all4beauttty 近期为了비스트邀请到微博!![爱你] ​​​​

[TRANS]  Recently cause of BEAST, I got invited onto Weibo! 

all4beauttty 제가 쓰고 있는 중국어가 엉망진창인가요?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ더 못알아듣겠다는 글을 읽어서요..ㅋㅋㅋ

[TRANS]  Is the Chinese that I write really in a mess? Kekekekeke Cause I saw a lot of people commenting that they can’t understand.. Kekeke

all4beauttty 중국어  가능한 매니져와 번역기를 통해 중국어로 그리구 한글로 짧게는 영어로 여러가지로 여러분께 인사드릴게요[爱你] ​​​​

[TRANS] Went through my manager who knows Chinese and a translator… I will use Chinese, Hangul and a little English as well as many other different ways to greet everyone

151130 SB1
all4beauttty
 
[爱你][色][心] ​​​​

[TRANS] Bbyong[爱你][色][心] ​​​​

151130 SB2
all4beauttty
 
[doge] ​​​​

151130 SB3
all4beauttty
 
[doge][悲催] ​​​​ ​​​​

Leave a comment